Beltane Pathworking 2021

Written by Ivo Dominguez Jr • Narration by James C. Welch
Chants:  “Sweet Magick” from A Dream Whose Time Is Coming and Fire Souls Desire from Awakening The Dream are performed by the Assembly of the Sacred Wheel and written by Ivo.

Source: Beltane Pathworking 2021

Bob Bruhin

Bob Bruhin is a web developer, tour guide, art photographer, author, blogger, and graphic designer. His love of urban landscapes, especially in post-industrial Philadelphia, PA, leads him to document some of the darker corners of his city.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.